National Judicial Academy P-1348: National Seminar on Cyber Crime & Electronic Evidence  $22^{nd} - 23^{rd}$  July, 2023

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Narendra Kumar-V	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Viresh Chandra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. V.S.L. Prasanna	Junior Civil Judge/Assistant Director, APJA, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Ainapurapu Padma	Principal Senior Civil Judge, Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Bhagwan Mahajan Karlekar	Joint Civil Judge Senior Division, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Shekhar Ramnathji Totla	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pune, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Atanu Mondal	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Ansuman Chattopadhyay	Additional District Judge, Alipore, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Sumit Kumar Harsyana	Deputy Director, CSJA, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Harish Kumar Awasthi	Additional Director, CSJA, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Deepak Kumar-I	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate-I (Central), New Delhi
12	Delhi	Ms. Swati Sharma	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate-II, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Raktim Duarah	District & Sessions Judge, Nagaon, Assam
14	Gauhati	Mr. Gautam Baruah	District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Dharmendrasinh Gemalsinh Rana	Additional District Judge, Botad, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Dr. Vandana Chaman Maheshwari	Additional District Judge & Sessions Judge, Surat, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Harmesh Kumar	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. R. Mihul Sharma	Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrate, Solan, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Balbir L. Jaswal	District & Sessions Judge, Anantnag, Jammu & Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Suresh Chander Katal	District Judge (Special Judge Anti- Corruption), Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Das	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Latehar, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Pratap	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Ramgarh, Jharkhand

23	Karnataka	Mr. P. Srinivasa	Presiding Officer, Mysuru, Karnataka
24	Karnataka	Ms. K.S. Jyothishree	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
25	Kerala	Ms. Mini S. Das	District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
26	Kerala	Ms. Rejula P.V.	Sub Judge, Thrissur, Kerala
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Jha	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Mohit Kumar	Additional District Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
29	Madras	Ms. G. Bhuvaneswari	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
30	Madras	Mr. A.M. Ravi	Additional District Judge, Salem, Tamil Nadu
31	Meghalaya	Ms. Steffi Michelle Wanniang	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Mawkyrwat, Megalaya
32	Orissa	Mr. Sabyasachi Pradhan	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Bargarh, Odisha
33	Orissa	Ms. Shantashree Mohanty	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Gunupur, Odisha
34	Patna	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Dubey	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Motihari, Bihar
35	Patna	Mr. Raj Kumar Rajput	Additional District Judge, Gaya, Bihar
36	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Jasbir Singh Kundu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hisar, Haryana
37	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Avtar Singh	Additional District Judge, Mohali, Punjab
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Jaipur, Rajasthan
39	Rajasthan	Ms. Shaista Lodhi	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Jodhpur Metro, Rajasthan
40	Sikkim	Mr. Benoy Sharma	Central Project Coordinator, Gangtok, Sikkim
41	Telangana	Mr. N. Venkat Ram	Senior Civil Judge, Telangana, Telangana
42	Telangana	Mr. G. Praveen Kumar	Senior Civil Judge, Kukatpally, Telangana
43	Tripura	Mr. Sankar Lal Dutta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
44	Uttarakhand	Ms. Neha Qayyum	Senior Civil Judge, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand
45	Uttarakhand	Ms. Simranjit Kaur	Secretary, DLSA, Chamoli, Uttarakhand